List of Councillors

List of Councillors (alphabetically ordered)
Councillor Ward

Peter Beer (Chairman)

Julie Frankland Wigton
Kate Hill (Vice-Chair) Harewood/Wike
Will Jennings Wigton

Doug Masterton


Lisa Mautantonio


Dan Suckall


Please click here to see Harewood Parish Councillors Register of Interests.

All communications should be made through the Clerk to Harewood Parish in the first instance. The Clerk of Harewood Parish is Kevin Sedman, telephone number 07587 202613 or through the contact form.

Any matter concerning the Harewood Parish Cemetery should contact the Cemetery Administrator. Harewood Cemetery Administrator is Phil Stephenson, telephone number 07407 711187.